My Little Shoebox new release Blog Hop!

Hello Unity Friends! 
Shemaine here excited to share the new My Little Shoebox releases with you! 
Unity is pleased to release 14 brand new My Little Shoebox co-branded images today!

We hope you've been enjoying all of the amazing inspiration from both the Unity and My Little Shoebox teams! These ladies are super talented and created some amazing projects today.

Today's Hop started at the My Little Shoebox blog
We're giving away some awesome prizes from both Unity and My Little Shoebox and all you have to do to win is leave a comment on each of the blogs in the Hop by Sunday September 16th at midnight! 

Winners will be chosen at random from the comments and announced Monday September 17th! 

I hope you have loved every single project because now I get to share the best part of the Hop!

ALL My Little Shoebox Stamps marked down INCLUDING New Releases!
Check out these ADORABLE & Unique NEW STAMPS!

Buy $35 worth of stamps and GET BRAND NEW RELEASE "Written in the Clouds" Background - FREE!

You don't need to DO A THING!  Simply purchase $35 worth of UNITY and we will ADD IT IN AUTOMATICALLY with your order!

{not to be combined with any other discount offer}

  {$35 before shipping, after discounts/reward points}


In ADDITION to the NEW RELEASE we have some MORE ITEMS  marked down to add to your ORDER! 
Mr. and Mrs Unity have been married 18 years!
Let's Celebrate! :)

18 Selected Stamp Kits only $9.99.
18 Selected Itty Bitty Stamps only $3.29
WooHoo! Congrats to Chris and Angela!!
OK friends, I think that wraps it all up for me! 
Here's the entire hop list in case you'd like to start your hop right here from the Unity blog!
My Little Shoebox -
Andrea Murdock -
Beckie Dreyer -
Angie Blom -
Carisa Zglobicki -
Grace Tolman -
Eryn Hannig -
Erika Taylor -
Jen Erickson -
Linda Kretz -
Jennifer Roach -
Megan Aaron -
Jimmi Mayo -
Monique Liedtke -
Jolande van Oosterhout -
Pattie Beltran -
Karen Maldonado -
Robyn Schaub -
Lisa Arana -
RĂ´ Philippsen -
Lisa Henke -
Jenifer Cowles -
Renee Aslette -
Shellye McDaniel -
Keely Yowler -
Shemaine Smith -
Shilo Miles -
Carol Theng -
Stephanie Muzzulin -
Thienly Azim -
Zoe Nemburt -
Have a fantastic day!

{Ippity} {Ippity}